Snails racing

Return of the Fairy

Once upon at time there was a 22 year old girl who travelled to America in search of her true path after reading The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. This decision was to be the catalyst for many accident prone adventures, friendships and a nickname which stuck.

I am now 37 and still wearing glitter, (it disguises the increasing number of fine lines most successfully…) but my sparkle and creative self is at present somewhat diminished. In the absence of Peter Pan and an audience chanting ‘I do believe in fairies!’ I have decided to revive myself with this blog. You will find Fairy Tales from days gone by, new Fairy Mails and a myriad poems of assorted quality. If you were one of the few unfortunates subjected to my original Fairy Mails then hopefully you will enjoy. If this is the first time you have found my ramblings then I am pleased to meet you and hope you find something useful in them.

Fairy dust x

vladstudio.com fairy snail banner image
Thank you to Vladstudio.com

Leave a comment